Today, the truth is….

Posted on April 14, 2013

2


…. that I won’t always have all the answers. That sometimes i’m gonna feel fed up.

Frustrated.

Disappointed.

Confused.

There will be times when I can be surrounded by people, but all I can see is a tunnel of loneliness.

I don’t know that always doing the right thing will bring the results I want. I don’t know when or if or how I will ever be happy, really. The temporary bliss that comes from love is an awfully transient affair.

I can’t say that ‘staying strong’ will strengthen the defenses.

AlI I want is to be is in the arms of the person I love.

Somehow, and I don’t know how it even go to this, but the thing I want the most seems the thing I should desire the least. Why?

And I don’t know anymore, and I don’t anything really, about whether it was love in the first place.

Today the truth is, I feel really alone.

Tagged:
Posted in: Uncategorized