I’m gonna change my blog name

Posted on June 30, 2013

1


… because I just did a search for my name in google, and annoyingly this blog came up on page 2 and I can’t work out how to get rid of it.

Professionally this is no good for me. I’m looking for work again at the moment (joys of the freelance life) but it means people are more likely to be googling my name.

Personally, this is bad because it means anyone in my life could read my inner most darkest thoughts, and I really want them to remain anonymous.

And there is a certain someone who has confessed to me in the past that he sometimes googles me.

I’m not sure what the new name will be, but i’ll let you know.

I’m unsure if it means I lose all my followers?

Either way, if I lose you – please try and find me and follow my new blog. 

I promise I’ll keep being truthful and honest 

x

 

Posted in: Uncategorized