Uh oh.. I am getting weird signs

Posted on July 6, 2013

0


that something isn’t right.

I can’t put my finger on it.

Contrary to my post this morning, I suddenly have this horrible feeling in my gut. I don’t know what it is.

Is The Pilot TOO keen?

Is he too NOT MY TYPE?

Is my subconscious self preservation kicking in, before I ended up really liking someone who won’t be here in 4 weeks?

I can’t work it out, only I have this really odd feeling and I don’t like it. It’s like I want to push him away, and tell him that this isn’t gonna work.

WTF????

But I feel like if he meets up with me later he’s going to see the moody contemplative me, that is heavily burdoned by feelings she can’t explain – and I really don’t want him to see me like that. Equally I just really want to see him and let all of my frustrations out on him, if you catch my drift.

GRRRR.

Posted in: Journal