Taking a pause from writing this blog

Posted on November 12, 2016

0


I realised recently that I literally have just one reader.

One.

I respect and honour my one reader, you’re amazing, you are wonderful and oh so dedicated. But in light of this and other things taking up my time, i’m going to focus my attentions elsewhere and take a 6 month break.

I have been writing this blog for 4 or 5 years now, I have over 200 followers who receive my posts into their inboxes, I have won 2 blogger awards, and this blog has been a saviour for me during some incredibly challenging and dark times.

But life is moving on. In a good way! I am writing a book! And i’m working on some exciting other projects which mean its time to stop moaning, stop talking about dating and just move forward.

I’ll be back when I have something really juicy to say don’t you worry.

I’ll see you again soon!

Posted in: Journal